Dealer Reps.
Hanoud Associates
260 Hornbine Road
Rehoboth, MA 02769
508-677-0701 office
508-672-5426 fax
Office@Hanoud.com
http://hanoud.com
Massachusetts, Connecticut,
Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine,
New Hampshire.

Terry Roundtree 
Manager of Dobbs Stanford
Professional Products Division
214-350-9009, Fax 800-474-8240
roundtree@dobbsstanford.com
Dobbs Stanford
Corporation
2715 Electronic Lane.
Dallas, TX 75220
877-392-3456 Toll Free
214- 350-9009 office
214-350-0180 fax

http://dobbsstanford.com
info@dobbsstanford.com
Jacob McDaniels
501-776-5275, Fax 800-600-9302
jacob@dobbsstanford.com
Arkansas, Louisiana,
East Texas.
Dallas, Texas
Pete Blair
214-350-9009, Fax 800-474-8241           
pete@dobbsstandford.com
Houston, Texas
Darrell Clingman
985-249-4669, Fax 800-474-8239
darrell@dobbsstanford.com
South Texas
Joe Piland
210-367-4634, Fax 800-474-8241
joe@dobbsstanford.com
Louisianna, Missippi, North Florida
Stan Thomas
832-594-8322, Fax 800-474-8240
stan@dobbsstanford.com
Oklahoma, Texas Panhandle
David Shauberger
405-573-3270, Fax 800-600-9302
david@dobbsstanford.com
Central and Southwest Florida
Jason Bethune
407-883-4828, Fax 800-474-8239
bethune@dobbsstanford.com
South Florida
Erik Zvanut
954-240-4262, Fax 800-474-8240
erik@dobbsstanford.com
Chain Store Area Sales Representive
Felix Pacheco
512-810-9144, Fax 800-600-9302
felix@dobbsstanford.com
Paul Hanoud
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Matt Mello
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Steve Forrest
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Robert Lima
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426


 
HP Marketing Company
18606 Longs Way #A5
Parker, CO 80134
800-999-8849 Office
303-804-9662 Fax
info@hpmarketingcompany.com
http://www.hpmktg.com

Colorado, Wyoming, Arizona,
Montana, Utah, Idaho,New
Mexico, El Paso, Texas.
                Steve Johnson
steve@hpmarketingcompany.com
                Andy Connors
andy@hpmarketingcompany.com
Tracie
                  Tracie Sullivan
Tracie@hpmarketingcompany.com
                Sally Johnson
Sally@hpmarketingcompany.com
                Heidi Dengerink
heidi@hpmarketingcompany.com
Page 1, 2,3
Page 1, 2,3
                Don Gattioni
Don@hpmarketingcompany.com
  For corrections please contact webmaster@acousticsinabox.com