Dealer Reps.
Robert Louis   Associates
3358 Babcock Blvd.
Pittsburg, PA 15237
800-935-7001
412-369-8632 office
412-369-8633 fax
bob@4rla.com
http://4rla.com
Western Pennsylvania,
Ohio, West Virginia,
Indiana,Kentucky.

Trevor Bostick
412-491-7753 Office
815-717-9663 Fax
trevor@4rla.com
Dayton Office
Robert Hull
304-222-4905 Office
815-301-9407 Fax
robh@4rla.com
West Virginia Office


Vision2 Marketing
642 West Iris Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
615-2557606 office
615-202-7243 cell
info@vision2marketing.com
Http://vision2marketing.com
Tennessee, Mississippi,
Georgia, South Carolina,
North Carolina.
Gary Gunn
615-775-1877
gary@vision2marketing.com
Nashville
Craig Bess
704-718-4677
craig@vision2marketing.com
Charlotte
James Willis
703-346-6607
james@vision2marketing.com
Atlanta
Matt Bouck
404-316-8776
matt@vision2marketing.com
Tracie
Page 1, 2,3
Page 1, 2,3
Network Sales & Marketing
12911 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
952-941-9800 office
952-941-8038 fax
http://www.network-sales.com

Minnesota, North Dakota,
South Dakota,
Western Wisconsin.

Tony Lopresti
tony@network-sales.com
Scott Lysne
scott@network-sales.com
Patty Blanchette
patty@network-sales.com
Kelly LoPresti
kelly@network-
sales.com
Network Sales & Marketing
South
12911 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
952-941-9800 office
952-941-8038 fax
http://www.network-sales.com

Iowa,  Kansas, Missouri,
Nebraska, Southern Illinois.
Douglas Nelson
doug@network-sales.com
Richard Troutman
richard@network-sales.com

Tom Pearson
Tom@network-sales.com
nick rockwell
Nick Rockwell
Nick@network-sale.coms
Bob Podolinski
412-369-8632 Office
412-369-8633 Fax
Bob@4rla.com
Pennsylvania
Mick Beisel
615-255-7606
mick@vision2marketing.com
Jim Leach
615-613-1516
jim@vision2marketing.com

Sound Marketing Central
10073 S. 76th. Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
708-598-6888 office
708-598-7320 Fax
info@soundmarketingreps.com
Http://soundmarketingreps.co
m
Central Illinois, Wisconsin.
Jeff Phillips
708-598-6888
jeffp@soundmarketing.com
Jeff Lange
708-598-6888
jeffl@soundmarketing.com
Mike Flynn
708-598-6888
mikef@soundmarketing.com
Dan Burns
708-598-6888
danb@soundmarketing.com
  For corrections please contact webmaster@acousticsinabox.com