Arkansas, Louisiana, East Texas.
Dobbs Stanford Corporation
2715 Electronic Lane.
Dallas, TX 75220
877-392-3456 Toll Free
214- 350-9009 office
214-350-0180 fax
http://dobbsstanford.com
info@dobbsstanford.com
Jacob McDaniels
501-776-5275,
Fax 800-600-9302
jacob@dobbsstanford.com
Terry Roundtree 
Professional Products Division
214-350-9009, Fax 800-474-8240
roundtree@dobbsstanford.com
Dealers Page 1
Scroll Down For More Listings
North Florida
Felix Pacheco
512-810-9144, Fax 800-600-9302
felix@dobbsstanford.com
Louisianna, Missippi, North Florida
Stan Thomas
832-594-8322, Fax 800-474-8240
stan@dobbsstanford.com
Joe Forbes
407-814-8663
Forbes@dobbsstanford.com
South Texas
South Florida
Oklahoma, Texas Panhandle
Joe Piland
210-367-4634, Fax 800-474-8241
joe@dobbsstanford.com
David Shauberger
405-573-3270, Fax 800-600-9302
david@dobbsstanford.com
Erik Zvanut
954-240-4262, Fax 800-474-8240
erik@dobbsstanford.com
Pete Blair
214-350-9009, Fax 800-474-8241           
pete@dobbsstandford.com
Darrell Clingman
985-249-4669, Fax 800-474-8239
darrell@dobbsstanford.com
Dallas, Texas
Houston, Texas
Chain Store Area Sales Representive
Hanoud Associates
260 Hornbine Road
Rehoboth, MA 02769
508-677-0701 office
508-672-5426 fax
Office@Hanoud.com
http://hanoud.com
Massachusetts, Connecticut,
Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine,
New Hampshire.
Paul Hanoud
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Matt Mello
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Robert Lima
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Steve Forrest
office@hanoud.com
Tel: 508-677-0701
Fax: 508-672-5426
Dealers Page 2
Dealers Page 3
                Steve Johnson
steve@hpmarketingcompany.com
HP Marketing Company
18606 Longs Way #A5
Parker, CO 80134
800-999-8849 Office
303-804-9662 Fax
info@hpmarketingcompany.com
http://www.hpmktg.com

Colorado, Wyoming, Arizona,
Montana, Utah, Idaho,New
Mexico, El Paso, Texas.
               Heidi Dengerink
heidi@hpmarketingcompany.com
                Sally Johnson
Sally@hpmarketingcompany.com
                Andy Connors
andy@hpmarketingcompany.com
                Don Gattioni
Don@hpmarketingcompany.com
                  Tracie Sullivan
Tracie@hpmarketingcompany.com
Dealers Page 4
Network Sales & Marketing
12911 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
952-941-9800 office
952-941-8038 fax
http://www.network-sales.com
                  North
Minnesota, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Western Wisconsin.
Tony Lopresti
tony@network-sales.com
Tom Pearson
Tom@network-sales.com
Patty Blanchette
patty@network-sales.com
Nick Rockwell
Nick@network-sale.coms
Iowa,  Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Southern Illinois.
Douglas Nelson
doug@network-sales.com
Richard Troutman
richard@network-sales.com
Kelly LoPresti
kelly@network-sales.com
Dealers Page 5
Dayton Office
Trevor Bostick
412-491-7753 Office
815-717-9663 Fax
trevor@4rla.com
Mick Beisel
615-255-7606
mick@vision2marketing.com
Pennsylvania
Bob Podolinski
412-369-8632 Office
412-369-8633 Fax
Bob@4rla.com
Robert Louis   Associates
3358 Babcock Blvd.
Pittsburg, PA 15237
800-935-7001
412-369-8632 office
412-369-8633 fax
bob@4rla.com
http://4rla.com
Western Pennsylvania,
Ohio, West Virginia,
Indiana,Kentucky.
West Virginia Office
Robert Hull
304-222-4905 Office
815-301-9407 Fax
robh@4rla.com
Matt Bouck
404-316-8776
matt@vision2marketing.com
Dealers Page 6
Nashville
Gary Gunn
615-775-1877
gary@vision2marketing.com
Charlotte
Craig Bess
704-718-4677
craig@vision2marketing.com
Atlanta
James Willis
703-346-6607
james@vision2marketing.com
Vision2 Marketing
642 West Iris Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
615-2557606 office
615-202-7243 cell
info@vision2marketing.com
Http://vision2marketing.com
Tennessee, Mississippi,
Georgia, South Carolina,
North Carolina.
Dealers Page 7
Jeff Phillips
708-598-6888
jeffp@soundmarketing.com
Mike Flynn
708-598-6888
mikef@soundmarketing.com
Sound Marketing Central
691 Executive Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527
708-598-6888 office
708-598-7320 Fax
info@soundmarketingreps.com
Http://soundmarketingreps.com
Central Illinois, Wisconsin.
Jeff Lange
708-598-6888
jeffl@soundmarketing.com
Dan Burns
708-598-6888
danb@soundmarketing.com
Dealers Page 8
Jason Ingle, CTS
925-322-1041
info@inglishgroup.com
Inglish Marketing Group
19 Oak Brook Place.
Pleasant Hill, CA. 94523
925-322-1041 office
http://www.inglishgroup.com/
Western Portion United States,
Southern Califorina, Northern
Califorina, Northern Nevada.
  For corrections please contact
webmaster@acousticsinabox.com